top of page
Search

Uncovering The Food Of Tesnack Western Food


In line with my ongoing #JomtaraletsSupportLocal campaign stories, today’s food destination is at Tesnack Western Food. My wife tried their food when I was away and did another order from them to try out for our lunch meal today.


Allow me to share with you my food experience with them which may be a good reference for you to consider in case you are looking for food for your lunch today or maybe for your future needs.


THE FOOD


We ordered their Carbonara Pasta Set, Butter Chicken Rice Set, Fried Chicken Chop, French Fries, and Onion Rings set for the kids.


Overall, the whole food adventure was great. We actually love every bite of their set. The Carbonara pasta was springy and it wasn’t overcooked or very soft. The sauce was really creamy with a good combination of garlic taste, ground black pepper, and pancetta (taste), and a bit of egg yolk (I think).

I love every bite of this set. They added quite a good amount of chicken sausage as a source of protein for the whole set. In terms of serving, I can’t say that it was small but considering its price, I think it’s just reasonable.


Their Butter Chicken Rice set was something new to me. The chicken was soft and I think it wasn’t overdone. The butter taste was there with a good combination of the curry taste. The curry flavor gave a good aftertaste to me. I think it was a remarkable set for me.

Their Fried Chicken Chop wasn’t a disappointment too. I can say it was crispy when it arrived at our place. They also gave a good amount of black paper sauce and tomato sauce. For taste wise, the chicken chop wasn’t too salty or dry in my pallet. It wasn’t even oily. I like mixing it with their black paper sauce. It was just nice to me.

I can’t say anything about their French Fries and Onion Rings as my kids loved it. I think as an overall food experience, you should also try it too. For pricewise, they are considered one of the cheapest F&B in town that delivers food to your doorstep.

What I like also about them too is their add-on drink especially if you buy their main courses. You just need to pay an additional RM1 and you can get any of their refreshing drinks in different flavors.


Delivery charges also apply. For more information, I would suggest you to get in touch with them. I hope my food discovery helped you in a small way.

DISCLAIMER:


Reviewed food was based on the date the food was ordered. Reviews given were based on honest feedback. The featured F&B may also have better menus which may even better according to your preferences.

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page