top of page
Search

“Thank You Beary Much” A&W Southkey JB For Your Thoughtful Notes

Updated: Jun 29, 2021


In most of my food takeaway experiences during this ongoing “stay at home” season, I will be remembering A&W for their personalized messages of “we can win the fight” against the spread of this virus in the community.


I was really surprised when I received those handwritten messages. This inspires me to write a thank-you note to them in line with my ongoing #jomstaraletssupportlocal stories.

We ordered our food on that day while working from home as we feel to eat something light. While unpacking the food from their delivery service provider, we were enticed by how the team wrote a simple yet touching note for everyone to be safe at all times.


I would not be giving any food reviews as I was really touched by how these words of reminders stated on that "Beary Note". I agree that we must do our own responsibility to follow SOPs in order to protect ourselves and lessen the rising new infection cases of Corona Virus in our community.


To the team of A&W Southkey JB, allow me to express my warmest thanks for your thoughtfulness and on behalf of #Jomtaralets allow us to express our note of THANK YOU BEARY MUCH TO YOU AND TO YOUR Team.


Stay strong and hope we can dine into your place to personally express our appreciation for those notes during these difficult times. "Please stay safe at all times".

For those who don’t know, A&W is accepting food deliveries so you can reach them up via Food Panda or Grab for orders.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page